News & Events

Student Council Election

The student Council Election of SJICPUC was held on 18 th June 2016.The Anchor Mr.Vinod Amrithraj introduced the candidates for various posts to the audience. An expert panel was set up to test the candidate’s leadership qualities, which in turn helped the students to choose the right candidates for various post. Electronic Voting Machines were used for this process.

Finally Ms.Saritha, the chief Election Commissioner announced the results of the election for the year 2016-17.

The Director, Staff and Students congratulated the following newly elected student council leaders.

President-Rachna Kumari
Vice-President- Rahul Xavier
Cultural-secretary- Vishnu Vijayan
Cultural-Secretary- Nikitha Jayaprakash
Sports-Secretary- Jewel John Jacob
Sports-Secretary- Muskaan Chauhan


© 2017 St . Joseph's Composite PU College all rights reserved | Designed by INTEGRO